Buy Nothing New Month Day 29 – what the young folks are wearing today

More detail on the belt:

BNNM2012 Day29

Isn’t it pretty?

Shirt – thai tailor.
Skirt – Lush, Melbourne.

Since that was pretty much the same as what I wore yesterday, let’s show you the earrings I picked up at the local second hand store. All were $2.50 each. You can see why I was pissed that similar styles were at the $50 mark at the fifties fair!

Earrings

I showed them to my mum so she could choose from them, but she said they were too *modern* for her.

One response to this post.

  1. […] wore a set of white and “gold” clip on earrings that I showed you two days ago. I have a big triangular shaped ring with a white stone insert which you can see. This is a set […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

