Buy Nothing New Month day seven: gone bush walking

Buy nothing new month day 7

Top: long sleeved white shirt that I found in my wardrobe when hunting for a anti-sun shirt. I think my gran gave it to me.

Shorts: Gondwana shorts, see day six.

Shins: über gaiters from sea to summit. Supposed to be anti-snow, I wore them because it was hot but I didn’t want my legs to get all scratched up whilst bush bashing.

Shoes: ancient asics. I really didn’t really think this “buy nothing new month” through properly. These were due for replacement 6 months ago, but now I can’t buy a pair until this month is up!

Leave a Reply

