Buy Nothing New Month: Day Five same same not different

See Day 3. No really, I wore the same clothes!

I know that that makes it a boring post, so I will include this as well:

Buy nothing new month old skirt

The skirt pictured above I bought from Esprit in Hong Kong, hmm… at least 5 years ago. I love it because it is bright in colour, but despite my best efforts, the white is getting grubby looking. NSFW anymore. The skirt itself is still in good nick.

So the deal I made with myself was this: if I bought the Lush skirt I showed you in day 3, this purple wonder would have to be donated to the local charity store.

Farewell purple skirt, I’ll miss you.

Leave a Reply

