Mmmm

Mmmm by A Sydney Foodie
Mmmm, a photo by A Sydney Foodie on Flickr.

Today’s break in transmission is brought to you by: my little strawberries!

Aren’t they cute?

2 responses to this post.

  1. Delicious! And I bet you don’t have to fight anyone to eat them – except maybe the slugs and lizards.

    Reply

    • Hi L! Unfortunately I celebrated too soon. I left them to ripen just a little bit more (so that bit around the calyx went red), and the predators beat me to them. I now have a small plastic jar trying to protect the remainder….

      Reply

Leave a Reply

