Reverb10 – 31 December – Core Story

December 31 – Core Story What central story is at the core of you, and how do you share it with the world? (Bonus: Consider your reflections from this month. Look through them to discover a thread you may not have noticed until today.) (Author: Molly O’Neill)
Central story hmm. Since I started this reverb10 thing, I have been on a little love in and have discovered some uncomfortable things. I like winning (achievement) and I’m trying to fulfill that through sport rather than personal life. I am a bit of a workaholic and I think a bit too much of my identity is tied up with that, which I am trying to rectify.

Phew. I’m glad that’s over and done with. It only took me six months to get here, so I guess I had better get started on Reverb2011 now!

Leave a Reply

