Reverb10 – 17 December – Lesson Learned

Prompt: what was the best thing you learned about yourself this year? And how will you apply that lesson going forward?

This sounds like an interview question.

If I actually pay attention to the garden, I can grow stuff, and I’m more than just a black thumb Betty. Next year I’m going to try and coax more delicious things out of the soil … Like asparagus, and more corn (I didn’t read in time that I was supposed to assist mother nature with corn pollination), and other yummy delights.

Leave a Reply

