Reverb10 – 10 December – wisdom

Prompt: wisdomwisdom. What was the wisest decision you made this year, and how did it play out?

Um, yes, I still have 21 days to make a wise decision. I’ll claim momo’s excuse for “reverb10 – beautifully different”, and claim that it is not the australian way to crow about being wise.

See reverb10 – community (8 December). I joined a boot camp at work. It makes me leave work on time (rather than ignoring my reminder to go to a gym class, because it’s all too hard), I get exercised, and I get my little sense of community.

Leave a Reply

