Reverb10 – 8 December – Beautifully different

Prompt: beautifully different. Think about what makes you different and what you do that lights people up. Reflect on all the things that make you different – you’ll find they are what make you beautiful.

Mad. I’m slightly mad, and I’m pretty happy about that. There was the time I hung up on a client because he was chewing whilst on the phone and it annoyed me. I run around the office in bare feet, because although I like shoes, I don’t really like wearing them much. Then there was the time I encouraged a friend to bring her pet snake into work. I growl at people if if I’m grumpy at them. I take the recyleables home from the office because i know the cleaner throws everything into one landfill bag. I have been described as fiesty, both very organized and scatterbrained, all in the same breath.

Leave a Reply

